Batch 8 (Weekend): Starting 06th July 2019 - Time 08:00 - 10:30 (IST)

 

    Module Number
    Current Schedule
    Facilitated Session
    Time (IST)
1
    06 July 2019 Saturday
    07 July 2019 Sunday
    1st
    2nd
    08:00 – 10:30 (IST)
    08:00 – 10:30 (IST)
2
    13 July 2019 Saturday
    14 July 2019 Saturday
    3rd
    4th
    08:00 – 10:30 (IST)
    08:00 – 10:30 (IST)
3
    27 July 2019 Saturday
    28 July 2019 Sunday
    5th
    6th
    08:00 – 10:30 (IST)
    08:00 – 10:30 (IST)
4
    03 Aug 2019 Saturday
    04 Aug 2019 Sunday
    7th
    8th
    08:00 – 10:30 (IST)
    08:00 – 10:30 (IST)
5
    10 Aug 2019 Saturday
    11 Aug 2019 Sunday
    9th
    10th
    08:00 – 10:30 (IST)
    08:00 – 10:30 (IST)

 

Batch 8 (Weekend): Starting 06th Apr 2019 - Time 08:00 - 10:30 (IST)

    Module Number
    Current Schedule
    Facilitated Session
    Time (IST)
1
    06 Apr 2019 Saturday
    07 Apr 2019 Sunday
    1st
    2nd
    08:00 – 10:30 (IST)
    08:00 – 10:30 (IST)
2
    13 Apr 2019 Saturday
    20 Apr 2019 Saturday
    3rd
    4th
    08:00 – 10:30 (IST)
    08:00 – 10:30 (IST)
3
    27 Apr 2019 Saturday
    28 Apr 2019 Sunday
    5th
    6th
    08:00 – 10:30 (IST)
    08:00 – 10:30 (IST)
4
    11 May 2019 Saturday
    12 May 2019 Sunday
    7th
    8th
    08:00 – 10:30 (IST)
    08:00 – 10:30 (IST)
5
    18 May 2019 Saturday
    19 May 2019 Sunday
    9th
    10th
    08:00 – 10:30 (IST)
    08:00 – 10:30 (IST)